Eich Cynghorwyr

Ward Llandybie

W R Anthony Davies CS (Cadeirydd)

116 Heol Rhydaman, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2JY

01269 850282 /07719697528
Anthony.davies@llandybiecc.cymru
Annibynnol

David W Hopkins (etholwyd)

3 Heol Woodfield, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3UR

01269 851041 /07718 911678
David.hopkins@llandybiecc.cymru
Annibynnol

Anthony W Jones - (etholwyd)

15 Maes-llwyn, Bonllwyn, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2EG

01269 595465
Anthony.jones@llandybiecc.cymru
Llafur Cymru

Emyr W Nicholas (etholwyd)

40 Heol Blaenau, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3YR

01269 850725 / 07907 595580
emyr.nicholas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Bryan Rees (etholwyd)

49 Cae Coed, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3UU

01269 850518
bryan.rees@llandybiecc.cymru
Llafur Cymru

Mr Dai Nicholas CC (etholwyd)

2 Heol Pentregwenlais, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3JQ

01269 851132 / 07736542280
Dai.nicholas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

William David Evans (etholwyd)

28 Stryd Fawr, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3HX

01269 850851
david.evans@llandybiecc.cymru

Ward Saron

Mr Carl J Harris CS (etholwyd)

103 Stryd Y Coleg, Rhydaman, Sir Gaerfyrddin,
SA18 2BT

01269 608316 / 07515637254
Carl.harris@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Mrs Karen D L Davies (etholwyd)

81Heol Tir-y-parc, Pen-y-banc, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TD

01269 597060 / 07769 746237
Karen.davies@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Mrs Anita J Evans (Cyfethu)

Maes Yr Helyg, Heoel Nant y Ci, Saron, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TD

01269 598441 /07815324851
AnitaJ.Evans@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Mrs Carey R Thomas (etholwyd)

53 Heol Cwmfferws, Ty-croes, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TU

01269 268624 / 07986665502
Carey.thomas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Nigel H Evans (etholwyd)

2 Fferm Pontyclerc, Heol Pen-y-banc, Rhydaman, Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3HP

01269 595957 / 07855 398678
nigel.evans@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Steven J. Roberts (Cyfethu)

79 Heol CwmfferwsTy-croes, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TU

01269 592890
steven.roberts@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru
Ward Pen-y-groes

Mrs Janet E Collins (etholwyd)

23 Heol Norton, Pen-y-groes, Llanelli,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 7RT

01269 844084
janet.collins@llandybiecc.cymru

Mrs Llinos Hindley (etholwyd)

79a Heol Norton ,Pen-y-groes, Llanelli,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 7RT

01269 846940
llinos.hindley@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Peter H Roberts (etholwyd)

9 Heol Bryn-cwar, Pen-y-groes, Llanelli,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 7PG

01269 843734
peter.roberts@llandybiecc.cymru
Llafur Cymru

Mrs L A Latham (etholwyd)

Sidanywaun, Pantyblodau, Blaenau,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3BX

01269 850597 / 07791772627
Llywela.latham@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Mrs Sian. E. Thomas (Cyfethu)

Brynteg, Heol Maes-Y-Bont, Castell y Rhingyll,
Llanelli, SA14 7NA

01269 842151
Sian.thomas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru
Ward Heol-ddu

Ian Rh Llewelyn (Is Gadeirydd)

Llaethdy, Heol-ddu, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2UN

07973 786987
ian.llewelyn@llandybiecc.cymru