Eich Cynghorwyr

Ward Llandybie

W R Anthony Davies  (etholwyd)

116 Heol Rhydaman, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2JY

01269 850282 /07719697528
Anthony.davies@llandybiecc.cymru
Annibynnol

 

David W Hopkins (etholwyd)

3 Heol Woodfield, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3UR

01269 851041 /07718 911678
David.hopkins@llandybiecc.cymru
Annibynnol

 

 

Anthony W Jones - (etholwyd)

15 Maes-llwyn, Bonllwyn, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2EG

01269 595465
Anthony.jones@llandybiecc.cymru
Llafur Cymru

 

Emyr W Nicholas (etholwyd)

40 Heol Blaenau, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3YR

01269 850725 / 07907 595580
emyr.nicholas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Helen.s. Bjork (etholwyd)

Llys Y Deri, 33 Erw'r Brenhinoedd, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3BJ

01269 850303
helen.bjork@llandybie.cymru
Llafur Cymru

Mr Dai Nicholas CC (etholwyd)

2 Heol Pentregwenlais, Llandybie, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3JQ

01269 851132 / 07736542280
Dai.nicholas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

 

Simon Roberts(etholwyd)

54 Heol Rhydaman, Llandybie, 
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3YF

01269 851983

 simon.roberts@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru

 

Ward Saron

 

Mr Darran Jones  (etholwyd)

10 Bryndreinog, Capel Hendre, RhydamanSir Gaerfyrddin,
SA18 2BT

07584090799
Darran.jones@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Mrs Karen D L Davies (etholwyd)

81Heol Tir-y-parc, Pen-y-banc, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TD

01269 597060 / 07769 746237
Karen.davies@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Mrs Anita J Evans (Cyfethu)

Maes Yr Helyg, Heoel Nant y Ci, Saron, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TD

01269 598441 /07815324851
AnitaJ.Evans@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

 

Mrs Carey R Thomas (etholwyd)

53 Heol Cwmfferws, Ty-croes, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3TU

01269 268624 / 07986665502
Carey.thomas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

Mr Griffith Davies (etholwyd)

4 Maes Yr Ysgol, Saron, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3BJ

01269 594222 / 07870 510117

Griffith.Davies@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru

Gwenllian M Harries (cyfethu)

10 Bryndreinog, Capel Hendre, RhydamanSir Gaerfyrddin,
SA18 2BT

07914674143
Gwenllian.Harries@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru
Ward Pen-y-groes

 

Richard. W. Barnes (etholwyd)

Troedyrhiw House, Black Lion road, Cross Hands, Llanelli,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 6SD

07974 885721
Richard.Barnes@llandybiecc.cymru

Annibynnol 

 

 

Mr Dai Thomas (etholwyd)

Brynteg, Heol Maesybont, Castell Y rhingyll,Llanelli,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 7RT

01269 842151
Dai.Thomas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Peter H Roberts (etholwyd)

9 Heol Bryn-cwar, Pen-y-groes, Llanelli,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 7PG

01269 843734
peter.roberts@llandybiecc.cymru
Llafur Cymru

 

Julian. W. Tandy (etholwyd)

222 Heol Waterloo, Penygroes,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 3RB

01269 833558 / 07749812286
Julian.Tandy@llandybiecc.cymru
Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru

Mrs Sian. E. Thomas (Cyfethu)

Brynteg, Heol Maes-Y-Bont, Castell y Rhingyll,
Llanelli, SA14 7NA

01269 842151
Sian.thomas@llandybiecc.cymru
Plaid Cymru
Ward Heol-ddu

Ian Rh Llewelyn (Cadeirydd)

Llaethdy, Heol-ddu, Rhydaman,
Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2UN

07973 786987
ian.llewelyn@llandybiecc.cymru